• Load image into Gallery viewer, NIGERIA AFROBEAT
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, NIGERIA AFROBEAT


Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Welcome to the Sounds of Afrobeat

Afrobeat has taken the musical world by storm and with this exclusive new release 'Nigeria Afrobeat'. The best of the genre for your chart-topping needs!

This product contains a collection of 7 construction kits consisting of 162 Loops including Bass, Drum, Percussion and Melodies from Kora to Mallet, Kalimba, Guitar, Accordion, Synth, Strings and Piano.

All sounds and samples are delivered in WAV format. For maximum production flexibility, MIDI files have also been included. You will also receive a special Bonus Drum & Percussion Kitalong with a Sylenth1 Bank of 80 presets and 2 Bass FL presets.

Product Includes:

  • 7 Construction Kits (75 Tracks)
  • 162 Loops, including:
  • 72 Music Loops ( Kora, Mallet, Kalimba, Guitar, Accordion, Piano, Synth, Strings...)
  • 43 Percussion Loops
  • 33 Drum Loops
  • 14 Bass Loops
  • 15 Multi Sample Instruments
  • 95 One Shot Hits (Full Drum & Percussion Kit) 
  • 30 Midi Files
  • 1 Sylenth1 Bank (80 Preset)
  • 2 Bass FL presets
  • 16-Bit WAV Format
  • Over 2 GB of Content

BPM and Notes available

Please Note:

All products are instantly downloadable after purchase - you'll receive a download link by e-mail automatically after check out.
We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.

4 Great Reasons to buy from us:

Satisfaction 100% GuaranteedLowest Price PromiseSecure OrderingEasy Returns